About Us

Gary Schenck - Schenck Insurance

Name: Gary Schenck
Position: Owner/Agent
Email: Gary@ins4unow.com
Cell: (620)704-0563

Charles Schenck - Schenck Insurance

Name: Charles Schenck
Position: Owner/Agent
Email: Charles@ins4unow.com
Cell: (620) 205-9102

Landen Schenck - Schenck Insurance

Name: Landen Schenck
Position: Sales Agent/Client Care
Email: Landen@ins4unow.com
Cell: (620) 779-3271

Angie Caldwell - Schenck Insurance

Name: Angie Caldwell
Position: Sales Agent/Client Care
Email: Angie@ins4unow.com
Cell: (307) 214-6927

Brandon Miller - Schenck Insurance

Name: Brandon Miller
Position: Marketing
Email: Brandon@ins4unow.com
Phone: (317) 645-6018

Kelly Denison - Schenck Insurance

Name: Kelly Denison
Position: Agent
Email: Kelly@ins4unow.com
Cell: (620) 515-2741

Judy Crumrine - Schenck Insurance

Name: Judy Crumrine
Position: Office Admin
Email: Admin@ins4unow.com
Phone: (620) 331-8800
Fax: (620) 331-8803

Sheri Hesse - Schenck Insurance

Name: Sherri Hesse
Position: Office Admin
Email: Admin@ins4unow.com
Phone: (620) 331-8800
Fax:(620) 331-8803

Name: Ruth Schenck
Position: Client Care
Email: Ruth@ins4unow.com
Cell: (620) 423-2349